Skip to content

Chamber Staff

Amber VanDerVliet

Administrative Assistant

Office and Events Coordinator

Kendra Kunnari


Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Barbara DenHerder

Barbra DenHerder-Executive Director

Chief Executive Officer

Board of Directors

Six individuals serve on the Chamber's Executive Board of Directors.  This board regulates Chamber policies.  These positions are filled by annual elections and are open to all members.  Below are our current board members:

Past Chair: Mike Roetman (American State Bank)

Chairperson: Kyle Hiemstra (Subway)

Vice Chair: Daniel Finley (Dordt University)

2nd Vice Chair: Jennifer Dorhout (Premier Communications)

Delegate: Eric Walhof (Northwest Bank)

Financial Consultant: Mark Rensink (Kroese & Kroese PC)

Scroll To Top